Autor Thema: beta 2.5.4 not sending Lat and Long  (Gelesen 895 mal)

Jobee

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 3
  • Gerät: Nexus 6
  • Version: 6.0.1
beta 2.5.4 not sending Lat and Long
« am: 15.09.2016, 20:09:21 »
The app seems to be sending lon=N/A and lat=N/A with the new 2.5.4 beta version testing acc.



Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation Warning   (ProcPositionData) Called for user 669 Lat:N/A Lon:N/A Acc:127.5 Spd:-1 Alt:0 AltRes:0 Crs:-1 BatLvl:-1 ChgState:-1 DevState:-1 HasLoc:True
Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation   (httpprocrequest) Time taken to process request = 0.0060004 seconds.
Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation   (ProcEgiTrkData) ET position data enqueued as: ID:669 Lat:N/A Lon:N/A Time:9/15/2016 5:59:18 PM Acc:127.5 Offset: Spd:-1 Crs:-1 Alt:0 Batt:-1 Svc:ET
Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation   (ProcEgiTrkData) EGI Trk data arrival. deviceid=<masked>&lat=N/A&lon=N/A&acc=127.5&date=2016-09-15T17:59:18Z&zone=Home&phlid=669
Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation   (httpprocrequest) EgiTracking data accepted.
Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation   (httpprocrequest) RawURL = /phlegitracking
Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation   (httpprocrequest) Received data = deviceid=<masked>&lat=N/A&lon=N/A&acc=127.5&date=2016-09-15T17:59:18Z&zone=Home&phlid=669
Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation   (httpprocrequest) Request Type = GET
Sep-15 13:00:15       PHLocation   (httpprocrequest) User and Password authenticated OK

Admin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 759
    • EgiGeoZone
  • Gerät: Xiaomi Redmi Note 5, Samsung Galaxy Note 2, S4, S5, S2, S7
  • Version: MIUI 10.0 Global, Android 4.4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 8.1, 12, 13
Re: beta 2.5.4 not sending Lat and Long
« Antwort #1 am: 15.09.2016, 21:02:28 »
The app seems to be sending lon=N/A and lat=N/A with the new 2.5.4 beta version testing acc.

I have modified some variables, which  I told to Paul from Homeseers, that I changed them. I think you have to change from
${latitude} and  ${longitude}
to
${realLatitude} and ${realLongitude}

Please see: http://egigeozone.de/manual/default_en.html#variables
and
http://board.homeseer.com/showthread.php?t=162373&highlight=realLongitude&page=66

« Letzte Änderung: 15.09.2016, 21:04:53 von Admin »
Schöne Grüße
Egmont

Jobee

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 3
  • Gerät: Nexus 6
  • Version: 6.0.1
Re: beta 2.5.4 not sending Lat and Long
« Antwort #2 am: 16.09.2016, 07:19:11 »
Changes to variables fixed the issue.  Thank you.